Product Overview

BusinessPlus Expense provides both web-based and native mobile APP platforms for companies to streamline expense-related reimbursement processes from online expense request to supervisor approval on expense claim procedure to financial analysis. General expense, travel expense and payment request are well categorized to facilitate employee self service while administrator can gain control over major employee-initiated spending. Apart from integration with G/L (and A/P), it features mapping those expenses to project code and cost centre respectively.

 

ELIMINATE MANUAL EXPENSE

Built for the modern enterprise, BusinessPlus eliminates manual work for the end users. BusinessPlus self-explained user interface and user experience ensures that your employees spend time adding value, not doing their expenses.

MOVE WITH CONFIDENCE

BusinessPlus helps finance teams be more agile by enabling mobile workforces, leveraging data to help optimize policies, and transforming your spend culture. Besides, BusinessPlus customers appreciate the ease of administration and the high level of configurability within BusinessPlus.

SEE ALL SPEND IN ONE PLACE

BusinessPlus is the only complete spend solution that manages all expensed, invoiced, and PO-backed spend in one business software. This allows customers to stop spend from recurring, negotiate underlying contracts, or put targeted controls in place.

DIGITALIZATION FOR TRACEABILITY

Get rid of the paper receipts and supplier invoice piling up throughout your company, to save time and improve accuracy. Digitalization of supporting documents guarantees traceability in effective manner.

 

Read More

Request Demo

产品概览

BusinessPlus费用管理系统能为企业提供基于网页和原生移动APP的平台,简化从在线费用申请到上级审批再到财务分析的整个费用报销流程。通过对一般费用、差旅费和付款申请的分类帮助员工自助服务的同时,管理员可以控制主要由员工发起的支出。BusinessPlus费用管理系统除了能对接总账和应付账款,所有支出还能分别于项目编号和成本中心相关联。

 

省去人工费用

BusinessPlus系统为现代企业的终端用户省去手工作业,不解自明的用户界面和用户体验能确保您的雇员所花时间用于提升价值,而非增加开支。

自信向前

BusinessPlus能够在移动设备运行,帮助财务团队更加灵活地利用数据优化政策,改变你们的开支文化。此外,BusinessPlus的客户非常欣赏系统的易管理性和高配置性。

一览无遗

BusinessPlus是仅有的在一个业务软件里管理所有的花费、已付和应付费用的完整的费用管理解决方案。这能允许客户停止重复付款,基于合同谈判,或设置合适的控制目标。

数字化追踪

公司放弃堆积的纸质收据和供应商发票,从而可以在省时的同时提高准确性。文件数字化有效保证了记录可追溯性。

 

下载更多

请求演示