Product Overview

BusinessPlus Project Service Automation aims to provide service oriented companies excellent project coordination and timely task status reporting by standardizing project activities, tasks, schedule as well as manpower allocation mechanism. It supports project financial reporting by linking up related materials purchase, direct expenses and indirect overheads from different modules for performance management. Besides, it automates quotation preparation and customer billing against project progress.

 

MANAGE PROJECTS SYSTEMATICALLY

Plan and deliver successful projects using a structured, predictable and customer-centric service delivery model.

OPTIMIZE YOUR RESOURCES

Anticipate resource demand by considering allocated tasks against known staff availability and absence. Ensure the right resources are on the right projects while planning an optimized staff utilization in future.

PROFITABILITY AND CASH FLOW

BusinessPlus render end-to-end project financial management starting from quotation approval with G/P estimation to project progress billing to subsequent costs handling against suppliers. Timely income and expenditure reports and project cash flow can be obtained in a few clicks.

MODERN AND ADAPTABLE PLATFORM

Equipped with latest cloud computing and mobile technologies, BusinessPlus allows great flexibility to extend to other ERP software. Agile modular system design yet packaged with comprehensive standard applications provide enterprises unified platform for project management process and office automation control.

 

Read More

Request Demo

产品概览

BusinessPlus项目服务自动化管理系统旨在通过标准化的项目活动、任务、安排和人力分配机制,为企业提供优秀的项目协调与及时的工作状态报告。系统通过把相关的材料购买、直接成本和不同模块的绩效管理中产生的间接费用关联在一起,产生项目的财务报告。此外,它还能根据项目进度,自动做好报价准备和客户账单。

 

系统化项目管理

系统通过使用结构化、可预测和以客户为中心的服务模型,为客户规划和交付成功项目。

优化您的资源

可通过已知员工的可用性和缺勤情况考虑工作分配,预测资源需求。确保物尽其用,人尽其才的同时,得以规划未来如何优化员工的配用。

盈利能力及现金流量

从报价审批和盈利估算到项目阶段账单,再到随后对供应商的成本管理,BusinessPlus可以提供完整的项目财务管理。您只需轻松点击,即可获得及时的收支报告和项目现金流情况。

适应性极强的现代化平台

由于配备了最新的云计算和移动技术,BusinessPlus极好的兼容性可与其他ERP软件对接。灵活的模块系统设计与其他标准的应用程序整合,可以为企业的项目管理和办公自动化控制提供统一的平台。

 

下载更多

请求演示