Product Overview

BusinessPlus Employee Request Management automates the employee self service system from request creation to approval and execution while providing appropriate process control. Employee requests (e.g. OT / Leave Application, Business Trip, Payment Request, IT Support) are submitted, reviewed and authorized electronically in both web browsers and native mobile APP environments. It aims to increases effectiveness and efficiency of these finance and administrative tasks over paper-based processes with well optimized e-forms and user definable approval workflow engine.

 

CROSS FUNCTIONAL MODULES

All-in-one automation control solution for managing all aspects of back-office departments like Finance, HR & Admin and IT Support. Cross functional employee-initiated requests can be handled in unified platform. Popular functional modules are pre-built for quick adoption supporting company growth with standard level of service and efficiency.

FLEXIBLE APPROVAL WORKFLOWS

Each of request entries are empowered with user-definable workflow approval controls. It’s well engineered to cater for HR oriented organization hierarchy as well as various complicated business scenarios and control logics.

WEB AND NATIVE MOBILE APP

Provide mobile-enabled self-services through cloud-synced apps designed for latest iOS and Android devices on top of desktop web browsers. Enable intuitive usage of employee request functions including enquiry, application and approval anytime, anywhere.

NOT JUST E-FORM BUT ANALYTICS

BusinessPlus renders more than e-form approval workflows. Useful data can be extracted from across modules for ad hoc departmental analytics and even project financial management.

 

Read More

Request Demo

产品概览

BusinessPlus雇员需求管理可使雇员服务流程从创建需求到审批执行时提供适当的过程控制全部自动化操作。雇员请求(例如:加班/休假申请、出差、付款申请、IT支持)可在网页浏览器和本地移动应用程序中提交、审查和授权。较之纸质流程,系统优化的电子表单和用户自定义的审批流能提高财务及行政工作的效率及有效性。

 

跨职能模块运用

一体化的自动控制解决方案可用于财务、人力资源、行政和IT后台部门各方面的管理。跨职能部门员工发起的需求可以在统一平台处理。已预先设置在系统中的主流模块可直接使用,支持公司发展标准化的服务和效率。

灵活的审批工作流

每个请求项都可用户自定义工作流审批控制。这样的设计,能满足HR组织为导向的领导层和各种复杂业务方案及控制逻辑。

支援网页和移动应用程序

在网页浏览器基础上,通过我们为最新IOS和安卓设备设计的云端同步应用程序,可使用移动自助服务。可随时随地直观使用雇员需求功能,包括查询、申请和审批。

不仅是记录存档,还可以帮助分析

BusinessPlus不仅仅提供电子表单工作流审批,还能跨模块提取有用的数据进行特定部门分析,甚至包括项目的财务管理。

 

下载更多

请求演示