Product Overview

BusinessPlus Budgeting and Forecasting is a budget management solution aiming to automate collection and reporting of financial budget plan and forecasting for organizations of all sizes. While offloading the complex business modeling to popular spreadsheets, it focuses on providing a company-wide collaboration platform for business units managers to submit budgets with proper data integrity control and workflow approval. Effectively, it enforces budget rules and timelines with exception alerts so that finance manager can gain control over the budgeting processes.

 

KEEP BUDGET OWNERS IN THE LOOP

BusinessPlus provides a budget owner approval functionality that ensures that each budget owners are brought into the approval process. Both requesters and approvers can see the budget impact of purchases at checkout and during approval.

COMPREHENSIVE VISIBILITY

Budget owners get visibility into all transactions that impact their budgets regardless of how the money is spent. In addition to on-PO spend coming through the Procurement process, non-PO spend from Invoicing and Expensed spend is available for budget compliance reporting.

BUDGET ROLLUP REPORTS

Define the budget roll-up hierarchy and drill into it with BusinessPlus. Every purchasing items can link up budgets across department, project and cost centers throughout the fiscal year.

DYNAMIC APPROVALS WORKFLOWS

Quickly bring budget owners into the approval process for line items that are charged against their budgets. Proactive notifications can be set to stakeholders and minimize processing bottlenecks.

 

Read More

Request Demo

产品概览

BusinessPlus预算管理解决方案可以为不同规模的企业自动搜集和报告财务预算与预测。从卸载复杂的商业模型转向流行的电子表,它重在为业务部门经理提供一个全公司范围的协作平台,以便通过适当的数据完整性控制和工作流审批提交预算。事实上,系统加强了预算规则和时间表,出现异常时能发出提醒,以便财务经理可以控制预算全过程。

 

让预算者了解情况

BusinessPlus提供的预算审批功能可确保每个预算相关者都在预算审批流中。请求者和审批者在采购结账和审批时都能看到对预算的影响。

全面的透明度

不管资金如何使用,预算控制者可以看到所有影响他们预算的交易。除了采购过程中的采购订单支出外,非采购订单支出账单和其他费用也可用于预算报告中。

预算汇总报告

系统可按等级定义预算汇总并钻取数据。每个采购项目可以在整个会计年度内连接连跨部门、项目、和成本中心的预算。

动态审批工作流

在线项目需要冲销预算时,预算控制者会被快速邀请进入审批流程中。系统可为相关者提前设置消息提醒,将审批过程中可能遇到的阻碍降到最低。

 

下载更多

请求演示